Swiss Army Bike

Ever fall instantly and madly in love with an object the second you set eyes upon it? Here is a premium example. This is a real Swiss Army surplus bicycle, weighing in at 48 motherfucking pounds. This thing looks like it takes absolutley no shit whatsoever. That leather holster thing is a toolkit mit tools. Built in lock and key. My Swiss Army knife is my prized possession. I am losing my mind.

$599.99 + $150 to ship. I am considering selling all of my worldly goods to possess this. How much is plasma selling for these days?

also found on Google: this and this and this and omg this

Leave a Reply

