life round up

I started a new blog for my new(ish) band The O. S. S. here . No music is posted yet- just setting the mood now. We’re recording this summer.
My former band MK Ultra ‘s discography is almost done and should be released on Youth Attack soon. It’s a double LP, reissuing and remastering long out of print material. There may or may not be a reunion show in the works to correspond with unleashing of this foul and villanous beast.
Bulldog Vintage is rolling on. That blog is exclusively for the study of American clothing styles and ephemera. I’m giving away free stuff there right now- check it out.
This blog Save Vs. Death remains the junk drawer of all of my various interests with a focus on the unfairly or prematurely cast off good stuff of American culture.
I’m considering a career change- any suggestions?
My 35th birthday looms around the corner like an assassin.
Leave a Reply

