life round up

I haven’t posted here as much as I would like to lately, mostly because I’ve been working on band stuff and getting caught up with life in general- read that as I haven’t been fucking around at work as much.
What I’ve been reading:

what i’ve been watching:

4 Responses to “life round up”

  1. Hey, I read that (Republic of Suffering)http://parenthetically.blogspot.com/2008/01/tumultuous-1860s.htmlCurious to know what you think…

  2. Angela and all- I had forgotten that I originally read about this on your blog. I'll post up a book report soon, i'm about halfway through.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Frank what do you think of the civil war book? I've never heard of it, but it sounds interesting.

  4. skullfirst Says:

    I know you primarily read non-fictional books. But I implore you to read Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy. It is tirelessly researched and stands as a incredibly accurate re-imagining on the American West in the early 1800's

Leave a Reply

