don’t transfer now!

Dear selfish 4F asshole,
You arrogant prick. We’re up to our peckers in some Godforsaken hellhole in the South Pacific and you have the brass ones to request a fucking TRANSFER? Oh I’m so sorry that you’d prefer to work in Accounts Receivable rather than Accounts Payable. FUCK YOU! And what’s that? You’d really rather work in Des Moines than boring old Peoria? Oh I’ll weep bitter tears over you plight as I cool my heels here in sunny Bataan. I’ll just dry my tears with these bits of my buddy’s brains that sprayed all over my filthy uniform. DIE, panty waist.
STICK TO YOUR JOB YOU FUCKING PANSY!
Leave a Reply

